Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Drawn from Memory
Pronoun: he/him, it/its

Post Post #2 (isolation #0) » Mon May 18, 2020 10:00 am

Post by Datisi »

also /cofirm mafia goon yadda yadda
I will straight up disregard all reason if you have a PR dream again. You can come back and be like, “I dreamt that Locke is a N2 Bulletproof Multitasking Cop and Self-Targeting Doctor,” and I will go, “Okay, Locke kill it is then.”
~M
Datisi
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Drawn from Memory

Post Post #4 (isolation #1) » Mon May 18, 2020 10:20 am

Post by Datisi »

okay, i can probably type some stuff up. i'm far from a pro though. have you played with anyone on the list before?
I will straight up disregard all reason if you have a PR dream again. You can come back and be like, “I dreamt that Locke is a N2 Bulletproof Multitasking Cop and Self-Targeting Doctor,” and I will go, “Okay, Locke kill it is then.”
~M
Datisi
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Drawn from Memory

Post Post #6 (isolation #2) » Mon May 18, 2020 10:26 am

Post by Datisi »

okay. i've played with holden and clidd from out of those. clidd and i always kinda end up scumreading each other lmao. i've played a bit with hoctac, and neither of us is able to accurately read the other. i've played with ceejay, also have a hard time reading him, he can be lurky. i have seen DKKoba and enomis through modding, but haven't played with them.

i have a lot of experience with iconeum, but he's in my slot, so :P
~M
Datisi
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Datisi
he/him, it/its
Drawn from Memory
Drawn from Memory

Post Post #7 (isolation #3) » Mon May 18, 2020 10:30 am

Post by Datisi »