Townie
N0bleNoob
Townie
Townie

Post Post #52 (isolation #0) » Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:05 pm

Post by N0bleNoob »

In post 27, Porkens wrote:
In post 21, Redados wrote:20

I would not want the day to end so early! We have ten whole days of discussion where we can gather more information
2 votes isn’t close to day ending, and pressure promotes discussion. This is not a good reason to unvote. Why did you really unvote?
In post 24, ItalianoVD wrote:
In post 20, Porkens wrote:VOTE: redados why do you care how many votes they have on them?
Why do you care about why he cares how many votes they have on them? :wink:
See above
In post 28, Redados wrote:Why do you care about why he cares about why...

I guess I want to know what the thread title is 2019 instead of 2020.
In post 31, Redados wrote:@Porkens - I stand by what I said!
Why is Rodados not answer what Porkens has asked? All he has done is avoid the question and changing the subject when pressured about it. I am new to the game and the website layout so I apologize in advance if I don't make sense sometimes.
N0bleNoob
N0bleNoob
Townie
N0bleNoob
Townie
Townie

Post Post #58 (isolation #1) » Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:21 pm

Post by N0bleNoob »

In post 55, Redados wrote:Re: N0bleNoob, my first vote was RVS to get things started. I didn't feel like being on a wagon so early in the day. I stand by that. Not avoiding the question, it's just that my response hasn't changed.

ItalianoVD, I was giving initial reads. I think it's fine to give reads, it's better than nothing and it's not harmful.

I picked Shelly because she was first on my list. Now that she's posting (seems like a time zone issue?), I will UNVOTE: Shelly and move my vote to VOTE: T-Bone.
Ok so you didn't want to be on a wagon so early in the day, why? You took your vote off of GeniusGamer we all know that, but why do you care about how many votes are on Genius?
VOTE: Redados
N0bleNoob
N0bleNoob
Townie
N0bleNoob
Townie
Townie